Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Saturday 3rd August 201909:00Monthly Prayer Meeting
Further details from the Pastor email - stevenhbc@gmail.com
Sunday 4th August 201910:30Sunday Morning Worship
Friendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Wednesday 7th August 201910:30Community Centre
Friendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Sunday 11th August 201910:30Sunday Morning Worship
Friendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Wednesday 14th August 201910:30Community Centre
Friendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Sunday 18th August 201910:30Sunday Morning Worship
Friendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Wednesday 21st August 201910:30Community Centre
Friendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Sunday 25th August 201910:30Sunday Morning Worship
Friendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 26th August 2019 Bank Holiday
Wednesday 28th August 201910:30Community Centre
Friendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
<< July