Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Saturday 1st August 202009:00Monthly Prayer Meeting
Further details from the Pastor
Sunday 2nd August 202010:30Sunday Morning Worship
Friendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Wednesday 5th August 202010:30Community Centre
Friendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Saturday 8th August 202009:00Men's Breakfast
Sunday 9th August 202010:30Sunday Morning Worship
Friendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Wednesday 12th August 202010:30Community Centre
Friendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Sunday 16th August 202010:30Sunday Morning Worship
Friendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Wednesday 19th August 202010:30Community Centre
Friendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Sunday 23rd August 202010:30Sunday Morning Worship
Friendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Wednesday 26th August 202010:30Community Centre
Friendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Sunday 30th August 202010:30Sunday Morning Worship
Friendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
<< July