Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Northumberland Heath Baptist Church
October 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020 11:00Rydal Drive House GroupA time of fellowship, worship, bible study and prayer. Term time only.
Saturday 3rd October 2020 09:00Monthly Prayer MeetingFurther details from the Pastor
Sunday 4th October 2020 10:30Sunday Morning WorshipFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 5th October 2020 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30
Wednesday 7th October 2020 10:30Community CentreFriendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Saturday 10th October 2020 09:00Men's Breakfast
Sunday 11th October 2020 10:30Sunday Morning WorshipFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 12th October 2020 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30
Tuesday 13th October 2020 20:00Central House GroupA time of fellowship, worship, bible study and prayer. Term time only.
Wednesday 14th October 2020 10:30Community CentreFriendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Thursday 15th October 2020 11:00Rydal Drive House GroupA time of fellowship, worship, bible study and prayer. Term time only.
20:00Deacons Meeting
Sunday 18th October 2020 10:30Sunday Morning WorshipFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 19th October 2020 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30
Wednesday 21st October 2020 10:30Community CentreFriendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Sunday 25th October 2020 10:30Sunday Morning WorshipFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 26th October 2020 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30
Wednesday 28th October 2020 10:30Community CentreFriendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.