Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Northumberland Heath Baptist Church
May 2020

Saturday 2nd May 2020 09:00Monthly Prayer MeetingFurther details from the Pastor
Sunday 3rd May 2020 10:30Sunday Morning WorshipFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 4th May 2020 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30
Tuesday 5th May 2020 20:00Central House GroupA time of fellowship, worship, bible study and prayer. Term time only.
Wednesday 6th May 2020 10:30Community CentreFriendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Thursday 7th May 2020 11:00Rydal Drive House GroupA time of fellowship, worship, bible study and prayer. Term time only.
Saturday 9th May 2020 09:00Men's Breakfast
Sunday 10th May 2020 10:30Sunday Morning WorshipFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 11th May 2020 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30
Wednesday 13th May 2020 10:30Community CentreFriendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Sunday 17th May 2020 10:30Sunday Morning WorshipFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 18th May 2020 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30
Tuesday 19th May 2020 20:00Central House GroupA time of fellowship, worship, bible study and prayer. Term time only.
Wednesday 20th May 2020 10:30Community CentreFriendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Thursday 21st May 2020 11:00Rydal Drive House GroupA time of fellowship, worship, bible study and prayer. Term time only.
20:00Deacons Meeting
Sunday 24th May 2020 10:30Sunday Morning WorshipFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 25th May 2020 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30
Wednesday 27th May 2020 10:30Community CentreFriendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Sunday 31st May 2020 10:30Sunday Morning Worship PentecostFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.