Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Northumberland Heath Baptist Church
June 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 20:00Central House GroupA time of fellowship, worship, bible study and prayer. Term time only.
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 10:30Community CentreFriendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Thursday 4th June 2020 11:00Rydal Drive House GroupA time of fellowship, worship, bible study and prayer. Term time only.
Saturday 6th June 2020 09:00Monthly Prayer MeetingFurther details from the Pastor
Sunday 7th June 2020 10:30Sunday Morning WorshipFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 8th June 2020 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30
Wednesday 10th June 2020 10:30Community CentreFriendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Saturday 13th June 2020 09:00Men's Breakfast
Sunday 14th June 2020 10:30Sunday Morning WorshipFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 15th June 2020 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30
Tuesday 16th June 2020 20:00Central House GroupA time of fellowship, worship, bible study and prayer. Term time only.
Wednesday 17th June 2020 10:30Community CentreFriendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Thursday 18th June 2020 11:00Rydal Drive House GroupA time of fellowship, worship, bible study and prayer. Term time only.
20:00Deacons Meeting
Sunday 21st June 2020 10:30Sunday Morning Worship Fathers DayFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 22nd June 2020 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30
Wednesday 24th June 2020 10:30Community CentreFriendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Sunday 28th June 2020 10:30Sunday Morning WorshipFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 29th June 2020 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30
Tuesday 30th June 2020 20:00Central House GroupA time of fellowship, worship, bible study and prayer. Term time only.