Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Northumberland Heath Baptist Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:30Sunday Morning WorshipFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 2nd September 2019 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 20:00Central House GroupA time of fellowship, worship, bible study and prayer.
Term time only.
Wednesday 4th September 2019 10:30Community CentreFriendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Thursday 5th September 2019 11:00Rydal Drive House GroupA time of fellowship, worship, bible study and prayer.
Term time only.
20:00Deacons Meeting
Saturday 7th September 2019 09:00Monthly Prayer MeetingFurther details from the Pastor email - stevenhbc@gmail.com
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:30Sunday Morning WorshipFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 9th September 2019 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30
Tuesday 10th September 2019 20:00Mens Group (St Pauls)For further information contact Bob (St Pauls) on 01322 332108
Wednesday 11th September 2019 10:30Community CentreFriendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Saturday 14th September 2019 09:00Church Family Breakfast
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:30Sunday Morning WorshipFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 16th September 2019 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30
Tuesday 17th September 2019 20:00Central House GroupA time of fellowship, worship, bible study and prayer.
Term time only.
Wednesday 18th September 2019 10:30Community CentreFriendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Thursday 19th September 2019 11:00Rydal Drive House GroupA time of fellowship, worship, bible study and prayer.
Term time only.
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30Sunday Morning WorshipFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 23rd September 2019 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30
Tuesday 24th September 2019 20:00NHBC Mens GroupContact Steve by email ssgordon@live.co.uk
Wednesday 25th September 2019 10:30Community CentreFriendly and informal time to chat with light refreshments. All age keep fit class at 12noon.
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:30Sunday Morning WorshipFriendly and Informal Worship includes singing, prayer and preaching from the Bible. Sunday school for age 5yrs - 14yrs. Communion on the 1st Sunday of the Month.
Monday 30th September 2019 17:00Boys Brigade/Girls Assoc. (term time only)Children and Young People Activities Anchors @ 5.30 Juniors @ 6.30 Seniors @7.30